1分11选5首页



1分11选5首页

There are a few easy ways to contact us, and we're eager to hear from you! First, you can directly contact an admissions counselor for your area. For more general inquiries, you can call, e-mail, or even write to us via the information below. We are here to help answer any and all questions you might have about Manchester. 

Request Information

admitinfo@manchester.edu
Toll Free: 800-852-3648
Fax: 260-982-5239

Office of Admissions
260-982-5055
604 East College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962

1分11选5首页

Brandi Chauncey '01
Director of Admissions
bcchauncey@manchester.edu

Melissa West '98
Associate Director for Recruitment
mkwest@manchester.edu

Jill Biehl
Administrative Assistant
jlbiehl@manchester.edu

Brad Higginson 
Athletics Liaison
bmhigginsons@manchester.edu

Jake Huffman '06
Associate Director for Operations
jphuffman@manchester.edu

Kim Reinoehl '98
Assistant Director of Admissions
kjreinoehl@manchester.edu 

Keri Wakeland 
Data Specialist
klwakeland@manchester.edu


Admissions Counselors

(Meet your counselor here)

Travis Adkins '14
Assistant Director of Admissions Experience
一定中彩票首页twadkins@manchester.edu

Brandon Curry '14
Admissions Counselor
bycurry@manchester.edu

Kelsey Gower '14
Admissions Counselor
kngower@manchester.edu

Kyle Grubbs '12
Assistant Director of Admissions Outreach
klgrubbs@manchester.edu

Blake Moore '18
Admissions Counselor
bamoore@manchester.edu 

Garrett Schieferstein '19
Admissions Counselor
gdschieferstein@manchester.edu

Jacob Sweet '16
Admissions Counselor
jwsweet@manchester.edu

Kaitlyn Zook '15
Senior Admissions Counselor
kmzook@manchester.edu
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Snapchat
  • Pinterest
1分11选5首页 | 下一页